International
Partnerships Office

The International Partnerships Office (IPO) is the central service coordinating international activities at Regent's University London.

The IPO is responsible for:

  • Developing and maintaining institutional partnerships
  • Organising student and staff mobility programmes including Erasmus+
  • Assisting other departments within the University in coordinating international activities
  • Organising faculty-led and bespoke short courses for groups and international events such as the International Partners' Conference
  • Coordinating visits from and to partner institutions
  • Organising an intensive Induction programme for inbound Study Abroad students, ensuring students are fully integrated into University life
  • Supporting degree seeking students in all aspects of their study period abroad experience before, during and after their time abroad
  • Enhancing and fostering internationalism at Regent's University London through international activities

The IPO team

Maria Veiga-Sánchez
Head of International Partnerships Office
veigam@regents.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7487 7683

Maria is the IPO contact for negotiation and development of partnership agreements.

Outbound Unit

Regent’s University London students with any queries about studying abroad should contact outbound@regents.ac.uk

Tanya Glazer
Study Abroad Manager (Outbound)
glazert@regents.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7487 7717

Tanya coordinates the Outbound Unit.

Yuk Yin Sie
Erasmus and Study Abroad Officer
SieY@regents.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7487 7686

The Erasmus Officer is the contact for Erasmus + queries and for questions on student or staff mobility and funding.

Regent’s University London students with any queries about Erasmus+ should contact erasmus@regents.ac.uk

Edward Urunsak
Study Abroad Administrator (Outbound)
urunsake@regents.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3075 6185

Cecilia Bertora
Study Abroad Administrator (Outbound)
bertorac@regents.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7487 7627

Inbound Unit

Inbound exchange and study abroad students with any queries should contact inbound@regents.ac.uk

Julie Grosbois
IPO Commercial Manager
grosboisj@regents.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7487 7605

Julie coordinates the Inbound Unit.

Will Mant
Senior Study Abroad Advisor (Inbound)
mantw@regents.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7487 7727

Lauren Charles
Study Abroad Administrator (Inbound)
charlesl@regents.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3075 6245

Martha Cooper Thorne
Study Abroad Administrator (Inbound)
coopertm@regents.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7487 7476

Short Courses Unit

shortcourses@regents.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7487 7605

The Short Courses Unit is responsible for the faculty-led bespoke short courses at Regent's. Faculty interested in hosting a short course at Regent's University London should contact shortcourses@regents.ac.uk

If you have any other queries please contact ipo@regents.ac.uk.

Our fax number is +44 (0)20 7487 7486

Also in this section

Partnership network
Faculty-led courses
International visits
International events
Erasmus+