Support
team

Regent's Mentor Programme support team

Alister Simpson

Senior Information and Placements Officer – Manages the student facing aspect of the programme, including applications and jointly manages matching. Contact Alister at simpsona@regents.ac.uk, 0207 487 7767.

Anjulie Mottram 

Information and Placements Officer – Provides additional support and administration of the student facing aspect of the programme. Contact Anjulie at mottrama@regents.ac.uk, 0207 487 7804.

Clare Concannon

Fellow mentor with several years of experience in the mentor programme. Clare helps with the induction of new mentors and is available to offer support and advice should you need it. Contact Clare at clare.concannon@yahoo.co.uk, 0776 112 0311.

Ray Borella

Fellow mentor with several years of experience in the mentor programme. Ray helps with the induction of new mentors and is available to offer support and advice should you need it. Contact Ray at ray.borella@gmail.com, 0777 208 2815.

Sveta Mardar 

Alumni Relations Officer – Manages the Mentor facing aspect of the programme and jointly manages matching. Contact Sveta at mardars@regents.ac.uk

General Enquiries 

Contact us at mentors@regents.ac.uk