Apply
for IELTS Exam Preparation Course

Apply online by selecting your desired entry level and start date below.

2018 

B1+ Entry Level - 12 weeks

Apply online for Tuesday 29 May 2018 

 

B2+ Entry Level - 8 weeks

Apply online for Monday 25 June 2018 

 

B2+/C1 Entry Level - 4 weeks

Apply online for Monday 23 July 2018 

 

B1 Entry Level - 16 weeks

Apply online for Monday 20 August 2018

 

B1+ Entry Level - 12 weeks

Apply online for Monday 17 September 2018

 

B2 Entry Level - 8 weeks

Apply online for Monday 15 October 2018

 

B2+/C1 Entry Level - 4 weeks

Apply online for Monday 12 November 2018

 

2019

B1 Entry Level - 16 weeks

Apply online for Monday 7 January 2019

 

B1+ Entry Level - 12 weeks

Apply online for Monday 4 February 2019

 

B2 Entry Level - 8 weeks

Apply online for Monday 4 March 2019 

 

B2+/C1 Entry Level - 4 weeks

Apply online for Monday 1 April 2019